Editorial Acknowledgement

The JEDM editor and associate editors express their sincere gratitude and thank the editorial board and colleagues who devoted their time and effort to reviewing for JEDM in 2013:

EDITORIAL BOARD

Arroyo, Ivon M., University of Massachusetts Amherst Barnes, Tiffany, University of North Carolina at Charlotte, United States Beck, Joseph E, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, United States Conati, Cristina, University of British Columbia, Canada Gross, Sebastian, Clausthal University of Technology, Germany Hübscher, Roland, Bentley University, United States Kay, Judy, University of Sydney, Australia Koedinger, Kenneth R, Carnegie Mellon University, United States Koprinska, Irena, School of Information Technologies, Australia Martin, Brent, University of Canterbury, New Zealand Martin, Taylor, Utah State University, United States Mavrikis, Manolis, London Knowledge Lab, United Kingdom McCalla, Gordon I., University of Saskatchewan, Canada McLaren, Bruce M, Carnegie Mellon University, United States Mitrovic, Tanja, University of Canterbury, New Zealand Mostow, Jack, Carnegie Mellon University, United States Nachmias, Rafi, Tel-Aviv University, Israel Pardos, Zachary A., University of California at Berkeley, United States Reimann, Peter, University of Sydney, Australia Romero, Cristobal, University of Cordoba, Spain Rosé, Carolyn Penstein, Carnegie Mellon University, United States Stevens, Ronald H, Brain Research Institute, UCLA, United States Ventura, Sebastian, University of Cordoba, Spain Zaïane, Osmar R, University of Alberta, Canada

SPECIAL REVIEWERS

Ma. Victoria Quintos Almeda, Teachers College Columbia University, USA Jean-Guy Blais, U. de Montréal, Canada Toon Calders, Université Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium Janice D. Gobert, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA Yue Gong, , Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA Thanh Lam Gong, Technical University of Eindhoven, Netherlands Brian Nelson, Arizona State University, USA Neils Pinkwart, Humboldt Universität zu Berlin, Germany Mimi Recker, Utha State University, USA Ekaterina C. Vasilyeva, Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands Judith Zimmermann, Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich, Switzerland Sweet Sao Pedro, Teachers College Columbia University, USA Alex Bowers, Teachers College Columbia University, USA Diane Litman, University of Pittsburgh, USA

Michel C. Desmarais (Editor), Polytechnique Montreal

Ryan S. Baker (Associate editor), Teachers College Columbia University, United States Agathe Merceron (Associate editor), Beuth University of Applied Sciences, Germany Mykola Pechenizkiy (Associate editor), Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands Kalina Yacef (Associate editor and Founding editor, 2009–2013), University of Sydney, Australia